Wairarapa Champs : Results

Sunday 10th February 2019

A team of 10 swimmers, consisting of Anna Comeskey, Naomi Cooper, Sophie Ewens, Charlotte Gibbs, Sienna Leilua, Justin Leung, Lana Magee, Amy Teekman, Jessica Tikao and Briana Trewern, attended the Wairarapa Champs on Saturday 9th Feb.  It was a long, hot day, but the swimmers competed well and enjoyed themselves.  And as usual they were great ambassadors for the club.  Thanks also to coaches Cliff and Justin for attending.

  Gold         Silver      Bronze        Total  
Amy Teekman   12-13Y 50m Breast
12-13Y 200m IM
12-13Y 200m Back
12-13Y 50m Free
12-13Y 100m Breast
12-13Y 100m IM
  12-13Y 50m Fly    7
Sophie Ewens 10-11Y 50m Fly
10-11Y 100m Free
10-11Y 200m IM
10-11Y 50m Free
10-11Y 100m IM
Justin Leung 16Y&O 100m Back
16Y&O 200m Back
16Y&O 100m IM
16Y&O 50m Fly
16Y&O 50m Breast
16Y&O 100m Breast
Charlotte Gibbs    12-13Y 100m Free    12-13Y 50m Fly   
12-13Y 50m Free
12-13Y 100m Breast
12-13Y 100m IM  
12-13Y 50m Breast   6
Naomi Cooper   12-13Y 50m Breast     1
Jessica Tikao     10-11Y 200m Back 1


© 2021 Tawa Swimming Club   Site by 3Rings