Tawa Retains the Matson Trophy for Another Year

Sunday 11th August 2019

Well done to all swimmers who competed at the Matson Trophy on Sunday evening. The Tawa B relay team (in the photo - Sophie Ewens, Mackenzie Chartrand, Caitlin Clarke, Lana Magee, Briana Trewern and Zach Edwards) won the relay event, retaining the trophy for Tawa for another year. And congratulations to Anna Comeskey, Oliver Williams and Ella Clarke, who made finals in the individual 100m Matson Trophy event.

© 2021 Tawa Swimming Club   Site by 3Rings